CYTENA webinar series

Combined Single-cell Dispensing and 3D Full Well Imaging for Cell Lines with >99.99% Probability of Monoclonality

Presented by Dr. Julian Riba, CSO

Thursday, 25 February
9 a.m. EST / 3 p.m. CET / 2 p.m. GMT

More information

To solve challenges in cell line development workflows, we developed the UP.SIGHT, which streamlines CLD workflows by automating labor-intensive and time-consuming steps. We combined our patented, highly efficient, fast and gentle single-cell dispensing technology with a novel, superfast, high-quality imaging system that provides a full well image and no need for image stitching. Our all-in-one solution enables nozzle imaging and 3D Full Well Imaging for double assurance of clonality from two independent optical apparatuses, resulting in a probability of monoclonality >99.99%.