Events and webinars

In addition to driving advancement in cell line development and single-cell genomics, cytena aims to keep the scientific community informed about new technologies and more efficient ways of working. Join us for a newly launched series of webinars on how single-cell dispensing improves workflow efficiency so you can get a greater number of single cells in less time with assured clonality and a higher rate of recovery.

Presented by Dr. Julian Riba, CSO

Thursday, 25 February
9 a.m. EST / 3 p.m. CET / 2 p.m. GMT

REGISTER NOW

Presented by Prof. Ido Amit, Dr. Ali Khademhosseini, Prof. Jens Kureck, Dr. Simone Picelli, Dr. Nikolai Slavov and Prof. David Williams among others.

December 10-11, 2020

REGISTER NOW

Presented by Dr. Julian Riba, CSO

Live webinar took place April 16th, 2020

REQUEST THE RECORD

Presented by Dr. Julian Riba, CSO

Live webinar took place April 23rd, 2020

REQUEST THE RECORD

Presented by Dr. Charles Tsai, CEO

REQUEST THE RECORD

Presented by Dr. Julian Riba, CSO

Live webinar took place April 9th, 2020

REQUEST THE RECORD